Chamber Staff

20150420_5665-57
Bri Coons

Events Manager
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 216
bcoons@gscc.org

 

 

Teri Hill (CMYK) (smaller)
Teri Hill
Advertising Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 208
thill@gscc.org

 



Abbey Grubb
Events Manager
(217) 525-1173 ext. 212
agrubb@gscc.org

DavidEarhart
David Earhart, IOM

Vice President - Member Services 
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 215
dearhart@gscc.org

 

TomOwen
Tom Owen

Membership Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 230
towen@gscc.org

ChrisHembrough
Chris Hembrough

President & CEO
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 205
chembrough@gscc.org

 

LisaSchafer
Lisa Schafer, IOM

Vice President - Operations
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 203
lschafer@gscc.org


Mark Your Calendar



New Members


 

Photo credit: Staff headshots provided by Terry Farmer Photography .