Chamber Staff

JoshuaCollins
Joshua Collins

Director of Business and Community Development
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 217
jcollins@gscc.org

Ashley Earnest - Staff Photo
Ashley Earnest

Events Manager
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 212
aearnest@gscc.org

Mark McBride (cropped)_copy
Mark McBride
Membership Sales Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 211
mmcbride@gscc.org

LisaSchafer
Lisa Schafer

Vice President - Operations
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 203
lschafer@gscc.org


20150420_5665-57
Bri Coons

Events Manager
(217) 525-1173
bcoons@gscc.org


SarahGraham
Sarah Graham
Director of Workforce Development
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 221
sgraham@gscc.org

JimNelson
Jim Nelson
Manager of Business
Retention & Expansion
(217) 525-1173 ext. 208
jnelson@gscc.org


WayneUtterback
Wayne Utterback
Communications Manager
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 209
wutterback@gscc.org

DavidEarhart
David Earhart

Vice President - Member Services 
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 215
dearhart@gscc.org

ChrisHembrough
Chris Hembrough

President & CEO
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 205
chembrough@gscc.org

TomOwen
Tom Owen

Membership Sales Representative
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 230
towen@gscc.org



AlexLiberatore
Alexandria Velten
Executive Assistant
(217) 525-1173 Ext. 218
avelten@gscc.org


Mark Your Calendar



New Members


 

Photo credit: Staff headshots provided by Terry Farmer Photography .