Alumni Receptions

  • September 27, 2017
    Inn at 835
    5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

  • March 16, 2018

    5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Alumni Newsletter

Check out the February 2016 edition here!

Update Your Contact Information

Do you receive the monthly Leadership Springfield newsletter? If not, we many not have your current contact information. Please click here to update your contact information.

We're also trying to locate some of our "lost" alumni. Click here to view the list. If you have contact information for any of these individuals, please click here to fill out a form and help us reconnect. 

Distinguished Alumni Award

The Leadership Springfield Distinguished Alumni Award is presented to an alumnus of the program whose achievements in business and/or community reveal prominent leadership skills. The alumnus must consistently demonstrate, in both professional and personal lives, leadership skills that embody vision, inspiration, imagination, and persistence exhibited through leadership abilities as a strong communicator, problem solver, and consensus builder. The individual’s leadership must result in significant contribution(s) to his or her place of employment or to the Greater Springfield community. 

Past Recipients



Gwenn Klingler ('87)
Karen Conn ('05)
Elena Kezelis ('06)
Michael J. Buscher ('05)
Terry Farmer ('03)
Sarah Mackey ('06)
James O. Langfelder ('93)
Mark Mahoney ('02)
Amy K. Hagen ('96)
Wes L. Barr ('04)
Julie Cellini ('87)

Daniel W. Cadigan, CPA ('87)

Leadership Springfield Alumni

Class of 1987
Class of 1988
Class of 1989
Class of 1990
Class of 1991 
Class of 1992
Class of 1993
Class of 1994
Class of 1995
Class of 1996
Class of 1997
Class of 1998
Class of 1999
Class of 2000
Class of 2001
Class of 2002
Class of 2003
Class of 2004
Class of 2005
Class of 2006
Class of 2007
Class of 2008

Class of 2009
Class of 2010
Class of 2011
Class of 2012
Class of 2013
Class of 2014
Class of 2015
Class of 2016
Class of 2017

Stay Connected
Facebook_logo(2)   LinkedIn_logo_initials

Mark Your Calendar

New Members